PLAN YOUR ADVENTURE

Choose from a spectacular, fulldome show in state-of-the-art Sudekum Planetarium; hands-on, interactive, science exhibits; or one of our award-winning programs like daily Science Live! demonstrations, 3D Printing Workshops, ScienceQuest Camps, Science Cafes, and other special events.

  800 Fort Negley Blvd., Nashville, TN 37203

 OPEN DAILY: Mon-Sun,10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
 CLOSED: Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve Day, and Christmas Day

Get Tickets

Event Calendar

Saturday, April 29 to Monday, May 29 Download Calendar
Saturday, April 29
Name Time Location
Superhero Breakfast 8:30am - 10:00am Adventure Science Center
Nashville Spring Clean / Comcast Cares Day 8:30am - 12:30pm Adventure Science Center
Yoga Under the Stars 9:00am - 10:15am Sudekum Planetarium
Superhero Science Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
3D Printing 101 10:15am - 3:15pm Adventure Science Center
Family Science Lab - Researchers 2:00pm - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Wednesday, May 3
Name Time Location
Family Science Lab - Investigators 11:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Saturday, May 6
Name Time Location
Sports Science Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Family Science Lab - Investigators 11:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Thursday, May 11
Name Time Location
Nielsen Global Impact Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Saturday, May 13
Name Time Location
World IP Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Second Saturday 6:30pm - 11:00pm Sudekum Planetarium
Sunday, May 14
Name Time Location
Second Sunday Toy Hack 2:00pm - 4:00pm Adventure Science Center
Wednesday, May 17
Name Time Location
Family Science Lab - Explorers 11:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Friday, May 19
Name Time Location
Eclipse Speaker Series 6:30pm - 7:30pm Adventure Science Center
After-Hours Laser Shows 8:00pm - 11:00pm Sudekum Planetarium
Saturday, May 20
Name Time Location
Eclipse Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Family Science Lab - Explorers 11:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Wednesday, May 24
Name Time Location
Family Science Lab - Researchers 2:00pm - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Thursday, May 25
Name Time Location
After-Hours Laser Shows 9:00pm - 11:00pm Sudekum Planetarium
Saturday, May 27
Name Time Location
Yoga Under the Stars 9:00am - 10:15am Sudekum Planetarium
Wicked Plants Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
3D Printing 101 10:15am - 3:15pm Adventure Science Center
Family Science Lab - Researchers 2:00pm - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center