PLAN YOUR ADVENTURE

Choose from a spectacular, fulldome show in state-of-the-art Sudekum Planetarium; hands-on, interactive, science exhibits; or one of our award-winning programs like daily Science Live! demonstrations, 3D Printing Workshops, ScienceQuest Camps, Science Cafes, and other special events.

  800 Fort Negley Blvd., Nashville, TN 37203

 OPEN DAILY: Mon-Sun,10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
 CLOSED: Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, and March 30, 2019 for MAD Bash

Get Tickets

Event Calendar

Thursday, June 20 to Tuesday, July 30 Download Calendar
Friday, June 21
Name Time Location
Make Music Nashville Day 10:00am - 5:00pm Adventure Science Center
Saturday, June 22
Name Time Location
Safety Day sponsored by UL 10:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, June 24
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Saturday, June 29
Name Time Location
Member Morning 8:30am - 10:00am Adventure Science Center
Family Fun Labs: Make Music 1:00pm - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, July 1
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Thursday, July 4
Name Time Location
Red, White & BOOM! 6:15pm - 10:00pm Adventure Science Center
Friday, July 5
Name Time Location
Summer Concert Series in Galactic Gardens Noon - 1:00pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, July 8
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Friday, July 12
Name Time Location
Summer Concert Series in Galactic Gardens Noon - 1:00pm Adventure Science Center
Saturday, July 13
Name Time Location
Second Saturday - Extended Hours! 10:00am - 10:00pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, July 15
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Friday, July 19
Name Time Location
Summer Concert Series in Galactic Gardens Noon - 1:00pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, July 22
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Thursday, July 25
Name Time Location
Way Late Play Date: Game Night - Science & Sound (21+) 6:30pm - 10:00pm Adventure Science Center
Friday, July 26
Name Time Location
Summer Concert Series in Galactic Gardens Noon - 1:00pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, July 29
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
800 Fort Negley Blvd. Nashville, TN 37203
615-862-5160
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
© 2019 Adventure Science Center. | Sitemap