PLAN YOUR ADVENTURE

Choose from a spectacular, fulldome show in state-of-the-art Sudekum Planetarium; hands-on, interactive, science exhibits; or one of our award-winning programs like daily Science Live! demonstrations, 3D Printing Workshops, ScienceQuest Camps, Science Cafes, and other special events.

  800 Fort Negley Blvd., Nashville, TN 37203

 OPEN DAILY: Mon-Sun,10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
 CLOSED: Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve Day, and Christmas Day

Get Tickets

Event Calendar

Sunday, August 20 to Tuesday, September 19 Download Calendar
Sunday, August 20
Name Time Location
Music City Solar Eclipse Festival & Viewing Party 9:00am - 5:00pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, August 21
Name Time Location
Music City Solar Eclipse Festival & Viewing Party 9:00am - 5:00pm Adventure Science Center
Tuesday, August 22
Name Time Location
Homeschool Science Lyceum Noon - 3:45pm Adventure Science Center
Wednesday, August 23
Name Time Location
Family Science Lab - Researchers 2:00pm - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Saturday, August 26
Name Time Location
Yoga Under the Stars 9:00am - 10:15am Sudekum Planetarium
Family Science Lab - Researchers 2:00pm - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Summer Laser Shows 8:00pm - 11:00pm Sudekum Planetarium
Tuesday, August 29
Name Time Location
CODE IT: Spirograph Engraving Lab 10:15am - 3:15pm Adventure Science Center (I2)
Thursday, August 31
Name Time Location
PRINT IT: Fidget Spinners Lab 10:15am - 3:15pm Adventure Science Center (I2)
Saturday, September 2
Name Time Location
Nature Unleashed Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Tuesday, September 5
Name Time Location
Homeschool Science Lyceum Noon - 3:45pm Adventure Science Center
Wednesday, September 6
Name Time Location
Family Science Lab - Investigators 11:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Saturday, September 9
Name Time Location
Family Science Lab - Investigators 11:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
HACK IT: Classic Toys Lab 2:00pm - 4:00pm Adventure Science Center (I2)
Second Saturday 6:30pm - 11:00pm Sudekum Planetarium
Monday, September 11
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Monday, September 18
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Tuesday, September 19
Name Time Location
Homeschool Science Lyceum Noon - 3:45pm Adventure Science Center
800 Fort Negley Blvd. Nashville, TN 37203
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
© 2017 Adventure Science Center. | Sitemap