All venue rental clients may only use a caterer from the Science Center’s approved caterer list.
No other outside food is permitted.

 

Approved Caterers

A Catered Affair
Kellie Bryson (615) 321-2394
kellie@maineventpro.com
www.maineventpro.com

Beyond Details
Brandy Dyer (615) 320-5573
brandy@beyonddetails.net
www.beyonddetails.com

Chef's Market
(615) 851-2433 x307
catering@chefsmarket.com
www.chefsmarket.com

Clean Plate Club
(615) 661-5866
sales@cleanplateclubevents.com
www.cleanplateclubonline.com

Crave Catering
Joselyn Smotherman (615) 974-0306
info@cravecateringevents.com
www.cravecateringevents.com

Dream Events and Catering
(615) 259-0848
hello@dreameventsandcatering.com
www.dreameventsandcatering.com

Dulce Desserts
Juanita Lane (615) 321-8700 
info@dulcedesserts.com
www.dulcedesserts.com

Famous Dave's
Mattie-Gray Clifton (615) 261-9401
sweetandzesty@comcast.net
www.famousdaves.com

Loveless Event Catering
Whitney Young (615) 330-9648
wyoung@lovelessevents.com
www.lovelesscafe.com

Menu Maker Catering
Christa Harris (615) 791-9779
info@menumakercatering.com
www.menumakercatering.com

Moe's Southwest Grill Catering
Michelle Hussung (615) 473-0384
mhussung@gmail.com
www.moesmiddletn.com

STF Events & Catering, Inc.
Joelle Upton (615) 430-2998
info@stfcatering.com
www.stfcatering.com

Subway
Ricardo Rodriguez (615) 214-8200
riroway@hotmail.com
www.subway.com

 

Preferred Planning Partners

BBJ Linen
Shellye Sharpton (615) 399-6900
ssharpton@bbjlinen.com
www.bbjlinen.com

Branching Out Floral and Event Design
Vicki Sanders (615) 915-0043
www.branchingouteventflorist.com

K.G. Photography
Kyle Gregory (615) 525-0851
kgimages@gmail.com
www.kgcapture.com

Liberty Party Rentals
Johnathan Corbitt (615) 822-4392
jcorbitt@libertypartyrental.com
www.libertypartyrental.com

Premier – The Entertainment Group
Aaron Traylor (615) 671-9744
aaron@requestpremier.com
www.requestpremier.com

Spangler Entertainment
David Hendricks (615) 824-4881
info@spanglerentertainment.com
www.spanglerentertainment.com

Quest Events
Shannen Stewart (615) 884-5455
shannen@questdrape.com
www.questevents.com