All venue rental clients may only use a caterer from the Science Center’s approved caterer list.
No other outside food is permitted.

 

Approved Caterers

A Catered Affair
(Full Liquor License, Beer Board Certified)
Kellie Bryson (615) 321-2394
kellie@maineventpro.com
www.maineventpro.com

Chef's Market
Debbie Garcia (615) 851-2433
catering@chefsmarket.com
www.chefsmarket.com

Clean Plate Club
(615) 661-5866
sales@cleanplateclubevents.com
www.cleanplateclubonline.com

Crave Catering
Joselyn Smotherman (615) 974-0306
info@cravecateringevents.com
www.cravecateringevents.com

Dream Events & Catering
Logann Rodgers (615) 259-0848
logann@adctcatering.com
www.adctcatering.com

Famous Dave's
Ashley Tidwell (615) 465-8251
fdbbq@comcast.net
www.famousdaves.com

Loveless Event Catering
(Full Liquor License, Beer Board Certified)
Jennifer Klein (615) 724-0722
jklein@lovelessevents.com
www.lovelesscafe.com

Menu Maker Catering
Mary Weary (615) 791-9779
info@menumakercatering.com
www.menumakercatering.com

Moe's Southwest Grill Catering
Michelle Hussung (615) 473-0384
mhussung@gmail.com
www.moesmiddletn.com

STF Events & Catering, Inc.
Joelle Upton (615) 430-2998
info@stfcatering.com
www.stfcatering.com

Subway
Ricardo Rodriguez (615) 214-8200
riroway@hotmail.com
www.subway.com

 

Preferred Planning Partners

BBJ Linen
Shellye Sharpton (615) 399-6900
ssharpton@bbjlinen.com
www.bbjlinen.com

Branching Out Floral and Event Design
Vicki Sanders (615) 915-0043
www.branchingouteventflorist.com

K.G. Photography
Kyle Gregory (615) 525-0851
kgimages@gmail.com
www.kgcapture.com

Liberty Party Rentals
Rachel Risen (615) 822-4392
rrisen@libertypartyrental.com
www.libertypartyrental.com

Premier – The Entertainment Group
Brandon Rolland (615) 671-9744
brandon@requestpremier.com
www.requestpremier.com

Regal Concierge
(Bartending and Waitstaff)
Lamar Durr (615) 604-3203
Regal.concierge@gmail.com

Spangler Entertainment
David Hendricks (615) 824-4881
info@spanglerentertainment.com
www.spanglerentertainment.com

Visual Elements
a Quest Event Company

Michele Harbin (615) 884-5455
michele@veelements.com
www.visualelementsdecor.com