Mail:
Adventure Science Center
800 Fort Negley Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37203-4899

facebook3twitter3instagram3

Phone:

Main Line
(615) 862-5160

Fax
(615) 862-5178

Department Phone Email
Development – Susan Earl Hosbach, CFRE, Chief Development Officer (615) 401-5054 shosbach@adventuresci.org
Sponsorships & Corporate Membership – Tim Sears, Development Manager (615) 401-5055 tsears@adventuresci.org
General Donations – Alyssa Blades, Development Coordinator (615) 401-5067 ablades@adventuresci.org
Membership – Mollie Adcock, Membership Assistant (615) 401-5057 membership@adventuresci.org
Education (615) 401-5084
Gift Shop (615) 401-5103 giftshop@adventuresci.org
Group Reservations (615) 862-5177 reservations@adventuresci.org
Marketing (615) 401-5059 marketing@adventuresci.org
Private & Special Events (Facility Rentals) – Jennie Stumpf, Events Manager (615) 401-5106 events@adventuresci.org
President’s Office (615) 401-5062
Sudekum Planetarium (615) 401-5077 planetarium@adventuresci.org
Volunteers (615) 401-5063 volunteer@adventuresci.org

Get In Touch With Us!