PLAN YOUR ADVENTURE

Choose from a spectacular, fulldome show in state-of-the-art Sudekum Planetarium; hands-on, interactive, science exhibits; or one of our award-winning programs like daily Science Live! demonstrations, 3D Printing Workshops, ScienceQuest Camps, Science Cafes, and other special events.

  800 Fort Negley Blvd., Nashville, TN 37203

 OPEN DAILY: Mon-Sun,10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
 CLOSED: Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve Day, Christmas Day, and March 30, 2019 for MAD Bash

Get Tickets

Meet the Team

Who are we?

We are playful and passionate experimenters.

We think big, embrace risk, and evolve our ideas in order to lead.

We are collaborative with each other and our whole community.

We foster diversity, curiosity and creativity to make our experience unique.


Executive Leadership team

Steve Hinkley, President & CEO
shinkley@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5061

Courtney Cotton, Director of Marketing and Communications
ccotton@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5059

Tiffany Farmer, Director of Education and Community Engagement
tfarmer@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5069

Susan Hosbach, Chief Development Officer
shosbach@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5054

Karen Musacchio, Chief Business Officer
kmusacchio@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5056


Leadership team

Mollie Adcock, Guest Services Manager
madcock@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5051

Rachel Banua, School Programs Manager
rbanua@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5053

Danyelle Bartow, Events Manager
dbartow@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5106

Jeff Cody, Facilities Manager
jcody@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5128

Lacey Criss, Public Programs Manager
lcriss@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5107

AK Diefenbach, Camp Program Manager
adiefenbach@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5088

Joanna Gronemeier, Associate Director of People and Culture
jgronemeier@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5085

Molly Hornbuckle, Marketing Communications Manager
mhornbuckle@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5110

Joel Howell, Senior Manager of Facilities & Exhibits
jhowell@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5071

Megan Kelley, Innovation Incubator Manager
mkelley@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5599

Darrell Lane, Retail Services Manager
dlane@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5098

Courtney Livingstone, Accounting Manager
clivingstone@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5094

Caitlyn Quinton, Volunteer Programs Manager
cquinton@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5099

Derrick Rohl, Planetarium Manager
drohl@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5077

Tim Sears, Senior Development Manager
tsears@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5055

Nancy Simerly, Director of Major Gifts
nsimerly@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5113

800 Fort Negley Blvd. Nashville, TN 37203
615-862-5160
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
© 2018 Adventure Science Center. | Sitemap