PLAN YOUR ADVENTURE

Choose from a spectacular, fulldome show in state-of-the-art Sudekum Planetarium; hands-on, interactive, science exhibits; or one of our award-winning programs like daily Science Live! demonstrations, 3D Printing Workshops, ScienceQuest Camps, Science Cafes, and other special events.

  800 Fort Negley Blvd., Nashville, TN 37203

 OPEN DAILY: Mon-Sun, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
 CLOSED: Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day

Get Tickets

Meet the Team

Who are we?

We are playful and passionate experimenters.

We think big, embrace risk, and evolve our ideas in order to lead.

We are collaborative with each other and our whole community.

We foster diversity, curiosity and creativity to make our experience unique.


Executive Leadership team

Steve Hinkley, President & CEO
shinkley@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5061

Loretta Cooper, Vice PResident of Experience and Collaboration
lcooper@adventuresci.org / 615-401-5072

Courtney Cotton, Director of Marketing and Communications
ccotton@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5059

Tiffany Farmer, Director of Education and Community Engagement
tfarmer@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5069

Susan Hosbach, Chief Development Officer
shosbach@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5054

Joel Howell, Senior Manager of Facilities & Exhibits
jhowell@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5071

Karen Musacchio, Chief Business Officer
kmusacchio@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5056


Leadership team

Rachel Banua, School Programs Manager
rbanua@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5053

Danyelle Bartow, Events Manager
dbartow@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5106

Jeff Cody, Facilities Manager
jcody@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5128

Lacey Criss, Public Programs Manager
lcriss@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5107

AK Diefenbach, Camp Program Manager
adiefenbach@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5088

Joanna Gronemeier, Associate Director of People and Culture
jgronemeier@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5085

Megan Kelley, Innovation Incubator Manager
mkelley@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5599

Darrell Lane, Senior Manager of Service & Sales
dlane@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5098

Courtney Livingstone, Accounting Manager
clivingstone@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5094

Derrick Rohl, Planetarium Manager
drohl@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5077

Tim Sears, Senior Development Manager
tsears@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5055

Holly Taylor, Brand Manager
htaylor@adventuresci.org  /  615-401-5117

Carly Vaughn, Digital Marketing Manager
cvaughn@adventuresci.org / 615-401-5144

Nicholas Weaver, Program Manager, Volunteer and Youth Engagement
nweaver@adventuresci.org / 615-401-5099

800 Fort Negley Blvd. Nashville, TN 37203
615-862-5160
Hours: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
© 2019 Adventure Science Center. | Sitemap