Event Calendar - Adventure Science Center Nashville

PLAN YOUR ADVENTURE

Choose from a spectacular, fulldome show in state-of-the-art Sudekum Planetarium; hands-on, interactive exhibits; or one of our award-winning programs like daily Science Live! demonstrations, 3D printing workshops, summer camps and more!

  800 Fort Negley Blvd., Nashville, TN 37203

 We are open Thursdays - Mondays from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., allowing limited guests enter the museum per hour. We strongly encourage buying your tickets in advance.
We will be closed Tuesdays and Wednesdays, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

Get Tickets

Event Calendar

Tuesday, April 13 to Saturday, June 12 Download Calendar
Thursday, April 15
Name Time Location
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Friday, April 16
Name Time Location
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Saturday, April 17
Name Time Location
I2 Maker Space Open 10:00am - 2:00pm Innovation Incubator
Live Science Show 11:45am - 12:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Live Science Show 1:45pm - 2:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Sunday, April 18
Name Time Location
I2 Maker Space Open 10:00am - 2:00pm Innovation Incubator
Live Science Show 11:45am - 12:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Live Science Show 1:45pm - 2:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Monday, April 19
Name Time Location
Early Explorers Story Time 11:00am - Noon
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Thursday, April 22
Name Time Location
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Friday, April 23
Name Time Location
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Saturday, April 24
Name Time Location
I2 Maker Space Open 10:00am - 2:00pm Innovation Incubator
Live Science Show 11:45am - 12:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Live Science Show 1:45pm - 2:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Sunday, April 25
Name Time Location
I2 Maker Space Open 10:00am - 2:00pm Innovation Incubator
Live Science Show 11:45am - 12:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Live Science Show 1:45pm - 2:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Monday, April 26
Name Time Location
Early Explorers Story Time 11:00am - Noon
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Thursday, April 29
Name Time Location
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Friday, April 30
Name Time Location
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Saturday, May 1
Name Time Location
I2 Maker Space Open 10:00am - 2:00pm Innovation Incubator
Live Science Show 11:45am - 12:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Live Science Show 1:45pm - 2:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Sunday, May 2
Name Time Location
I2 Maker Space Open 10:00am - 2:00pm Innovation Incubator
Live Science Show 11:45am - 12:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Live Science Show 1:45pm - 2:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Monday, May 3
Name Time Location
Early Explorers Story Time 11:00am - Noon
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Thursday, May 6
Name Time Location
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Friday, May 7
Name Time Location
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Saturday, May 8
Name Time Location
I2 Maker Space Open 10:00am - 2:00pm Innovation Incubator
Live Science Show 11:45am - 12:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Live Science Show 1:45pm - 2:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Sunday, May 9
Name Time Location
I2 Maker Space Open 10:00am - 2:00pm Innovation Incubator
Live Science Show 11:45am - 12:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Live Science Show 1:45pm - 2:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Monday, May 10
Name Time Location
Early Explorers Story Time 11:00am - Noon
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Thursday, May 13
Name Time Location
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Friday, May 14
Name Time Location
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Saturday, May 15
Name Time Location
I2 Maker Space Open 10:00am - 2:00pm Innovation Incubator
Live Science Show 11:45am - 12:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Live Science Show 1:45pm - 2:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Sunday, May 16
Name Time Location
I2 Maker Space Open 10:00am - 2:00pm Innovation Incubator
Live Science Show 11:45am - 12:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Live Science Show 1:45pm - 2:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Monday, May 17
Name Time Location
Early Explorers Story Time 11:00am - Noon
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Thursday, May 20
Name Time Location
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Friday, May 21
Name Time Location
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Saturday, May 22
Name Time Location
I2 Maker Space Open 10:00am - 2:00pm Innovation Incubator
Live Science Show 11:45am - 12:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Live Science Show 1:45pm - 2:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Sunday, May 23
Name Time Location
I2 Maker Space Open 10:00am - 2:00pm Innovation Incubator
Live Science Show 11:45am - 12:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Live Science Show 1:45pm - 2:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Monday, May 24
Name Time Location
Early Explorers Story Time 11:00am - Noon
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Thursday, May 27
Name Time Location
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Friday, May 28
Name Time Location
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Saturday, May 29
Name Time Location
I2 Maker Space Open 10:00am - 2:00pm Innovation Incubator
Live Science Show 11:45am - 12:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Live Science Show 1:45pm - 2:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Sunday, May 30
Name Time Location
I2 Maker Space Open 10:00am - 2:00pm Innovation Incubator
Live Science Show 11:45am - 12:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Live Science Show 1:45pm - 2:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Monday, May 31
Name Time Location
Early Explorers Story Time 11:00am - Noon
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Thursday, June 3
Name Time Location
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Friday, June 4
Name Time Location
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Saturday, June 5
Name Time Location
I2 Maker Space Open 10:00am - 2:00pm Innovation Incubator
Live Science Show 11:45am - 12:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Live Science Show 1:45pm - 2:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Sunday, June 6
Name Time Location
I2 Maker Space Open 10:00am - 2:00pm Innovation Incubator
Live Science Show 11:45am - 12:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Live Science Show 1:45pm - 2:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Monday, June 7
Name Time Location
Early Explorers Story Time 11:00am - Noon
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Thursday, June 10
Name Time Location
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Friday, June 11
Name Time Location
Live Science Show 12:30pm - 12:50pm Cosmic Ray's
Saturday, June 12
Name Time Location
I2 Maker Space Open 10:00am - 2:00pm Innovation Incubator
Live Science Show 11:45am - 12:05pm Cosmic Ray's
Live Science Show 1:45pm - 2:05pm Cosmic Ray's