Foo Fighters: The Colours and the Lasers

Cargando Eventos
Featuring the music of Foo Fighters

Adventure Science Center has made Something out of Nothing with this brand new laser show featuring hits from Foo Fighters! Sit back, jam out, and Learn to Fly while enjoying vibrant lasers synced to hits from Foo Fighters’ legendary rock catalog.

  1. Something From Nothing
  2. Big Me
  3. Learn To Fly
  4. The Pretender
  5. My Hero
  6. Everlong
  7. Monkey Wrench
  8. No Son of Mine
  9. Walk

Track selections are subject to change.
36 minutos
This show contains some explicit lyrics. Recommended for ages 16 and up.
This program contains flashing lights that may affect guests who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy or other photosensitivities.
©2023 Adventure Science Center
Español de México