PLAN YOUR ADVENTURE

Choose from a spectacular, fulldome show in state-of-the-art Sudekum Planetarium; hands-on, interactive, science exhibits; or one of our award-winning programs like daily Science Live! demonstrations, 3D Printing Workshops, ScienceQuest Camps, Science Cafes, and other special events.

  800 Fort Negley Blvd., Nashville, TN 37203

 OPEN DAILY: Mon-Sun,10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
 CLOSED: Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve Day, and Christmas Day

Get Tickets

Event Calendar

Monday, February 19 to Wednesday, March 21 Download Calendar
Monday, February 19
Name Time Location
ScienceQuest Camp 9:00am - 3:30pm Adventure Science Center
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Engineers Week 1:00pm - 4:00pm Adventure Science Center
Tuesday, February 20
Name Time Location
Engineers Week 1:00pm - 4:00pm Adventure Science Center
Wednesday, February 21
Name Time Location
Engineers Week 1:00pm - 4:00pm Adventure Science Center
Thursday, February 22
Name Time Location
Engineers Week 1:00pm - 4:00pm Adventure Science Center
Friday, February 23
Name Time Location
Engineers Week 1:00pm - 4:00pm Adventure Science Center
Saturday, February 24
Name Time Location
Engineering Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, February 26
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Sudekum Planetarium closed All-day Event Sudekum Planetarium
Tuesday, February 27
Name Time Location
Sudekum Planetarium closed All-day Event Sudekum Planetarium
Homeschool Science Lyceum Noon - 3:45pm Adventure Science Center
Wednesday, February 28
Name Time Location
Sudekum Planetarium closed All-day Event Sudekum Planetarium
Thursday, March 1
Name Time Location
Sudekum Planetarium closed All-day Event Sudekum Planetarium
Saturday, March 3
Name Time Location
Math Moves Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, March 5
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Saturday, March 10
Name Time Location
CLOSED for MAD Bash All-day Event Adventure Science Center
MAD Bash 6:30pm - 10:30pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, March 12
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Tuesday, March 13
Name Time Location
Homeschool Science Lyceum Noon - 3:45pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, March 19
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
800 Fort Negley Blvd. Nashville, TN 37203
615-862-5160
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
© 2018 Adventure Science Center. | Sitemap