PLAN YOUR ADVENTURE

Choose from a spectacular, fulldome show in state-of-the-art Sudekum Planetarium; hands-on, interactive, science exhibits; or one of our award-winning programs like daily Science Live! demonstrations, 3D Printing Workshops, ScienceQuest Camps, Science Cafes, and other special events.

  800 Fort Negley Blvd., Nashville, TN 37203

 OPEN DAILY: Mon-Sun,10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
 CLOSED: Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve Day, and Christmas Day

Get Tickets

Event Calendar

Saturday, October 21 to Monday, November 20 Download Calendar
Saturday, October 21
Name Time Location
Chemistry Day - Tennessee STEAM Festival 10:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, October 23
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Saturday, October 28
Name Time Location
Yoga Under the Stars 9:00am - 10:15am Sudekum Planetarium
Spooky Science Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
CODE IT: Spirograph Engraving Lab 10:15am - 3:15pm Adventure Science Center (I2)
Sunday, October 29
Name Time Location
Nature Unleashed Closing Day 10:00am - 5:00pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, October 30
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Tuesday, October 31
Name Time Location
Homeschool Science Lyceum Noon - 3:45pm Adventure Science Center
Saturday, November 4
Name Time Location
Touch a Truck Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
PRINT IT: Fidget Spinners Lab 10:15am - 3:15pm Adventure Science Center (I2)
Monday, November 6
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Saturday, November 11
Name Time Location
Youth CR3W Open House 9:00am - 11:00am Adventure Science Center
Second Saturday 6:30pm - 11:00pm Sudekum Planetarium
Monday, November 13
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Tuesday, November 14
Name Time Location
Homeschool Science Lyceum Noon - 3:45pm Adventure Science Center
Saturday, November 18
Name Time Location
Whistlestop Weekend 10:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
CODE IT: Spirograph Engraving Lab 10:15am - 3:15pm Adventure Science Center (I2)
Sunday, November 19
Name Time Location
Whistlestop Weekend 10:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, November 20
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
800 Fort Negley Blvd. Nashville, TN 37203
615-862-5160
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
© 2017 Adventure Science Center. | Sitemap