PLAN YOUR ADVENTURE

Choose from a spectacular, fulldome show in state-of-the-art Sudekum Planetarium; hands-on, interactive, science exhibits; or one of our award-winning programs like daily Science Live! demonstrations, 3D Printing Workshops, ScienceQuest Camps, Science Cafes, and other special events.

  800 Fort Negley Blvd., Nashville, TN 37203

 OPEN DAILY: Mon-Sun,10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
 CLOSED: Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve Day, and Christmas Day

Get Tickets

Event Calendar

Monday, May 29 to Wednesday, June 28 Download Calendar
Saturday, June 3
Name Time Location
Honeyfest 10:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Summer Laser Shows 8:00pm - 11:00pm Sudekum Planetarium
Monday, June 5
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Wednesday, June 7
Name Time Location
Family Science Lab - Investigators 11:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Saturday, June 10
Name Time Location
Family Science Lab - Investigators 11:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Second Saturday 6:30pm - 11:00pm Sudekum Planetarium
Sunday, June 11
Name Time Location
Second Sunday Toy Hack 2:00pm - 4:00pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, June 12
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Tuesday, June 13
Name Time Location
GSK Science in the Summer 1:30pm - 3:30pm Whitsitt Elementary School
Wednesday, June 14
Name Time Location
GSK Science in the Summer 1:30pm - 3:30pm Whitsitt Elementary School
Thursday, June 15
Name Time Location
GSK Science in the Summer 1:30pm - 3:30pm Whitsitt Elementary School
Eclipse Speaker Series 6:30pm - 7:30pm Adventure Science Center
After-Hours Laser Shows 8:00pm - 11:00pm Sudekum Planetarium
Friday, June 16
Name Time Location
GSK Science in the Summer 1:30pm - 3:30pm Whitsitt Elementary School
Saturday, June 17
Name Time Location
Eclipse Science Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Summer Laser Shows 8:00pm - 11:00pm Sudekum Planetarium
Monday, June 19
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Wednesday, June 21
Name Time Location
Family Science Lab - Explorers 11:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Friday, June 23
Name Time Location
After-Hours Laser Shows 8:00pm - 11:00pm Sudekum Planetarium
Saturday, June 24
Name Time Location
Yoga Under the Stars 9:00am - 10:15am Sudekum Planetarium
Nature Unleashed Opening Day Celebration 10:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Family Science Lab - Explorers 11:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Summer Laser Shows 8:00pm - 11:00pm Sudekum Planetarium
Monday, June 26
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
GSK Science in the Summer 9:30am - 11:30am Stratford STEM Magnet School
Tuesday, June 27
Name Time Location
GSK Science in the Summer 9:30am - 11:30am Stratford STEM Magnet School
Wednesday, June 28
Name Time Location
GSK Science in the Summer 1:00pm - 3:00pm Stratford STEM Magnet School
Family Science Lab - Researchers 2:00pm - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
800 Fort Negley Blvd. Nashville, TN 37203
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
© 2017 Adventure Science Center. | Sitemap