PLAN YOUR ADVENTURE

Choose from a spectacular, fulldome show in state-of-the-art Sudekum Planetarium; hands-on, interactive, science exhibits; or one of our award-winning programs like daily Science Live! demonstrations, 3D Printing Workshops, ScienceQuest Camps, Science Cafes, and other special events.

  800 Fort Negley Blvd., Nashville, TN 37203

 OPEN DAILY: Mon-Sun,10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
 CLOSED: Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve Day, and Christmas Day

Get Tickets

Event Calendar

Sunday, July 23 to Tuesday, August 22 Download Calendar
Monday, July 24
Name Time Location
GSK Science in the Summer 9:30am - 11:30am Rose Park Middle School
Tuesday, July 25
Name Time Location
GSK Science in the Summer 9:30am - 11:30am Rose Park Middle School
CODE IT: Spirograph Engraving Lab 10:15am - 3:15pm Adventure Science Center (I2)
Wednesday, July 26
Name Time Location
GSK Science in the Summer 1:00pm - 3:00pm Rose Park Middle School
Family Science Lab - Researchers 2:00pm - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Thursday, July 27
Name Time Location
PRINT IT: Fidget Spinners Lab 10:15am - 3:15pm Adventure Science Center (I2)
GSK Science in the Summer 1:00pm - 3:00pm Rose Park Middle School
Way Late Play Date: 80s Retro (21+) 6:30pm - 10:00pm Adventure Science Center
Saturday, July 29
Name Time Location
Yoga Under the Stars 9:00am - 10:15am Sudekum Planetarium
Family Science Lab - Researchers 2:00pm - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Summer Laser Shows 8:00pm - 11:00pm Sudekum Planetarium
Wednesday, August 2
Name Time Location
Family Science Lab - Investigators 11:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Saturday, August 5
Name Time Location
Family Science Lab - Investigators 11:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Summer Laser Shows 8:00pm - 11:00pm Sudekum Planetarium
Friday, August 11
Name Time Location
Total Solar Eclipse Professional Development 1:00pm - 4:00pm Adventure Science Center
Saturday, August 12
Name Time Location
HACK IT: Classic Toys Lab 2:00pm - 4:00pm Adventure Science Center (I2)
Second Saturday 6:30pm - 11:00pm Sudekum Planetarium
Wednesday, August 16
Name Time Location
Family Science Lab - Explorers 11:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Eclipse Speaker Series (Barnard-Seyfert Astronomical Society) 6:00pm - 9:00pm Sudekum Planetarium
Saturday, August 19
Name Time Location
Music City Solar Eclipse Festival & Viewing Party 9:00am - 8:00pm Adventure Science Center
Sunday, August 20
Name Time Location
Music City Solar Eclipse Festival & Viewing Party 9:00am - 5:00pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, August 21
Name Time Location
Music City Solar Eclipse Festival & Viewing Party 9:00am - 5:00pm Adventure Science Center
Tuesday, August 22
Name Time Location
CODE IT: Spirograph Engraving Lab 10:15am - 3:15pm Adventure Science Center (I2)
800 Fort Negley Blvd. Nashville, TN 37203
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
© 2017 Adventure Science Center. | Sitemap