PLAN YOUR ADVENTURE

Choose from a spectacular, fulldome show in state-of-the-art Sudekum Planetarium; hands-on, interactive, science exhibits; or one of our award-winning programs like daily Science Live! demonstrations, 3D Printing Workshops, ScienceQuest Camps, Science Cafes, and other special events.

  800 Fort Negley Blvd., Nashville, TN 37203

 OPEN DAILY: Mon-Sun,10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
 CLOSED: Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve Day, and Christmas Day

Get Tickets

Event Calendar

Tuesday, July 17 to Thursday, August 16 Download Calendar
Tuesday, July 17
Name Time Location
GSK Science in the Summer 10:00am - Noon Whitsitt Elementary School
MAKE IT: Glowing Crystal 10:15am - 11:05am Innovation Incubator (I2)
GSK Science in the Summer 1:00pm - 3:00pm Whitsitt Elementary School
Wednesday, July 18
Name Time Location
GSK Science in the Summer 10:00am - Noon Whitsitt Elementary School
GSK Science in the Summer 1:00pm - 3:00pm Whitsitt Elementary School
Saturday, July 21
Name Time Location
DESIGN IT: Spirograph Keychain 10:15am - 11:05am Innovation Incubator (I2)
Sensory-Friendly Planetarium Show 10:30am - 11:15am Sudekum Planetarium
Starfish & Clam Dissection Lab 1:00pm - 2:00pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, July 23
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Tuesday, July 24
Name Time Location
GSK Science in the Summer 10:00am - Noon Stratford STEM Magnet School
GSK Science in the Summer 1:00pm - 3:00pm Stratford STEM Magnet School
Wednesday, July 25
Name Time Location
GSK Science in the Summer 10:00am - Noon Stratford STEM Magnet School
Shark Dissection Lab 11:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
GSK Science in the Summer 1:00pm - 3:00pm Stratford STEM Magnet School
Thursday, July 26
Name Time Location
Teacher Professional Development 9:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
MAKE IT: Custom LED Patches 10:15am - 11:45am Innovation Incubator (I2)
Way Late Play Date: Star Wars vs Star Trek (21+) 6:30pm - 10:00pm Adventure Science Center
Saturday, July 28
Name Time Location
Member Morning 8:30am - 10:00am Adventure Science Center
Yoga Under the Stars 9:00am - 10:15am Sudekum Planetarium
MAKE IT: Glowing Crystal 10:15am - 11:05am Innovation Incubator (I2)
Family Fun Labs: Dive In 1:00pm - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Shark Dissection Lab 1:00pm - 2:00pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, July 30
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Tuesday, July 31
Name Time Location
Teacher Professional Development 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Wednesday, August 1
Name Time Location
GSK Science in the Summer 10:00am - Noon Stratford STEM Magnet School
GSK Science in the Summer 1:00pm - 3:00pm Stratford STEM Magnet School
Thursday, August 2
Name Time Location
GSK Science in the Summer 10:00am - Noon Stratford STEM Magnet School
GSK Science in the Summer 1:00pm - 3:00pm Stratford STEM Magnet School
Saturday, August 4
Name Time Location
Super Science Saturday: Blast Off 10:00am - 4:00pm Adventure Science Center
Sunday, August 5
Name Time Location
PRINT IT: Become an Action Figure! - SOLD OUT 3:15pm - 4:45pm Innovation Incubator (I2)
Monday, August 6
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Tuesday, August 7
Name Time Location
PRINT IT: Build-a-Bot Workshop 10:15am - 12:15pm Innovation Incubator (I2)
Thursday, August 9
Name Time Location
PRINT IT: Become an Action Figure! 10:15am - 11:45am Innovation Incubator
Saturday, August 11
Name Time Location
PRINT IT: Build-A-Bot Workshop 10:15am - 12:15pm Innovation Incubator (I2)
Second Saturday - Extended Hours! 5:00pm - 10:00pm Adventure Science Center
Sunday, August 12
Name Time Location
DESIGN IT: Suminagashi Paper-Marbling 3:15pm - 4:45pm Innovation Incubator (I2)
Monday, August 13
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Tuesday, August 14
Name Time Location
DESIGN IT: Spirograph Keychain 10:15am - 11:05am Innovation Incubator (I2)
Thursday, August 16
Name Time Location
DESIGN IT: Suminagashi Paper-Marbling 10:15am - 11:45am Innovation Incubator (I2)
800 Fort Negley Blvd. Nashville, TN 37203
615-862-5160
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
© 2018 Adventure Science Center. | Sitemap