PLAN YOUR ADVENTURE

Choose from a spectacular, fulldome show in state-of-the-art Sudekum Planetarium; hands-on, interactive, science exhibits; or one of our award-winning programs like daily Science Live! demonstrations, 3D Printing Workshops, ScienceQuest Camps, Science Cafes, and other special events.

  800 Fort Negley Blvd., Nashville, TN 37203

 OPEN DAILY: Mon-Sun,10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
 CLOSED: Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve Day, Christmas Day, and March 2, 2019 for MAD Bash

Get Tickets

Event Calendar

LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SPECIFIC?

Use the "Categories" dropdown to explore more!

Sunday, September 23 to Tuesday, October 23 Download Calendar
Monday, September 24
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Tuesday, September 25
Name Time Location
Teacher PD: Makey Makey Invention Literacy 9:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Saturday, September 29
Name Time Location
Member Morning 8:30am - 10:00am Adventure Science Center
Yoga Under the Stars 9:00am - 10:15am Sudekum Planetarium
Touch a Truck Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Family Fun Labs: Make It 1:00pm - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, October 1
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Tuesday, October 2
Name Time Location
Teacher PD: STEAM Challenge 101 9:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Saturday, October 6
Name Time Location
Super Science Saturday: Get Spooky 10:00am - 4:00pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, October 8
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Thursday, October 11
Name Time Location
Way Late Play Date: Harry Potter (21+) - SOLD OUT 6:30pm - 10:00pm Adventure Science Center
Saturday, October 13
Name Time Location
National Geographic presents: Earth Explorers opens 10:00am - 5:00pm Adventure Science Center
Second Saturday - Extended Hours! 5:00pm - 10:00pm Adventure Science Center
Monday, October 15
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Monday, October 22
Name Time Location
Early Explorers 9:00am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Tuesday, October 23
Name Time Location
Teacher PD: STEAM Challenge 201 9:00am - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
800 Fort Negley Blvd. Nashville, TN 37203
615-862-5160
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
© 2018 Adventure Science Center. | Sitemap